Iggy Azalea posted the cover art for her Reclassified album on Instagram. It is below.

The rapper says that the release is a token of appreciation to her fans.

“Since You guys gave me 100million views I’m gonna go ahead and drop this on you as a Thankyou. #ComingSoon,” Iggy Azalea wrote on her Instagram post.

The reimagined version of Iggy Azalea’s The New Classic album is slated to feature six new songs and a duet with Ellie Goulding, according to HotNewHipHop.com

The New Classic features the triple platinum single “Fancy” and the platinum single “Black Widow.”

(October 9, 2014)

UPDATE: Iggy Azalea’s Reclassified is slated to be released November 24, according to rap-up.com

The tracklist is as follows:

1. “We in This Bitch” *

2. “Work”

3. “Change Your Life”

5. “Beg for It” (feat. Mø) *

5. “Black Widow” (feat. Rita Ora)

6. “Trouble” (feat. Jennifer Hudson) *

7. “Dont Need Y’all”

8. “Rolex”

9. “Iggy SZN” *

10. “Fancy” (feat. Charli XCX)

11. “Heavy Crown” (feat. Ellie Goulding) *

12. “Bounce”

* New tracks

RELATED:Iggy Azalea Calls “The New Classic” A Sonic & Visual Hip Hop Experiment [Interviews]