Bread Winner Kane and Kevin Gates have released their Ain’t Nothin Bigger Than The B mixtape.

The Louisiana natives’ 23-song mixtape features appearances from The Game, Jeezy, Project Pat, Lil KeKe, and 8Ball, among others.

Bread Winner Kane is the first artist other than Kevin Gates to release a project under the Bread Winners Association Imprint. 

Ain’t Nothin Bigger Than The B is available for download at

The Ain’t Nothin Bigger Than The B cover art, tracklisting and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. Aint Nothin Bigga Than The B Intro

2. Childhood

3. Fakin (Feat. TC Da Outlaw)

4. Out Da Mud

5. Master P (Feat. 6TreG)

6. Shit Freestyle (Feat. Starlito)

7. Motio

8. MYB (Feat. Starlito)

9. On The Set (Feat. 2Eleven

10. Boat (Feat. Chevy Woods)

11. Soo Woop Da Business (Feat. Tana, 2Eleven, Bloody Jay & Skrap)

12. Posed To Be In Love

13. No Fucks (Feat. Project Pat)

14. OG Bobby Johnson Freestyle

15. My Niggas On (Feat. Majo Pper)

16. Black On Black (Feat. The Game & Jeezy)

17. Soulja Slim

18. Lose Control (Feat. Percy Keith)

19. Ticket (Feat. Tana & Jay)


21. Stack It Up

22. By Myself (Feat. Lil KeKe, 8Ball)

23. Papi Colito (Feat. Tana)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates