Curren$y released the stream and cover art to his More Saturday Night Car Tunes today (October 5).

The New Orleans native released the first edition of Saturday Night Car Tunes in late August.

The seven-song project features Wiz Khalifa and Mac Miller, among others.

View the tracklisting, cover art and EP stream below:


1. Intro

2. Champagne Reign

3. Countin Money feat. Wiz Khalifa

4. Money Shot feat. Mac Miller

5. Drug Prescription

6. Callin

7. Terrace 

RELATED: Curren$y – Saturday Night Car Tunes (Mixtape)