Elijah Blake has released his Drift EP.

The project features J. Cole on a selection titled “Vendetta,” which has been out for quite some time. Blake has said he wanted to give the cut a proper release.

Last month, Elijah Blake, who is signed to No I.D.’s ARTium imprint, spoke with Rap-Up about No I.D.’s involvement with his music.

“You can expect No I.D. at his finest,” Blake said at the time. “He’s pushing it. I think everybody’s heard him do stuff for Common and Kanye, like the edgy hip-hop stuff, but this time they’ll really get a glimpse of No I.D. doing some cool, progressive R&B, soulful production.”

Listen to Blake’s Drift below.

1. “Wicked” [prod. by No I.D.]
2. “Come Away” [prod. by Pop & Oak]
3. “Vendetta” feat. J. Cole [prod. by J. Cole]
4. “Strange Fruit” [prod. by Illangelo]
5. “Quicksand” [prod. by No I.D. and Tiago]
6. “SIX” [prod. by No I.D.]
7. “Fallen (Interlude)” [prod. by Trakmatic]
8. “Imagination” [prod. by No I.D.]

RELATED: Singer-Songwriter Elijah Blake Signs To Roc Nation, Confirms Work With J. Cole