Rich Gang has released its Rich Gang Tour 1 mixtape. 

This is the follow up to Rich Gang’s Rich Gang: All Stars mixtape. 

Earlier this month, Rich Gang member Young Thug has been under fire regarding a statement he made on Instagram about fellow Rich Gang member Birdman, calling him his “lover.”  

Prior to that, Young Thug was accused of gay bashing via MediaTakeout.

Rich Gang Tour 1 is available for download at

The Rich Gang Tour 1 cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:

1. Givenchy

2. War Ready

3. I Know It

4. See You

5. Beat It Up

6. Flava

7. 730

8. Hate I

9. Tell Em Lies

10. I Got

11. Milk Marie

12. Imma Ride

13. Everything I Got

14. Keep It Goin

15. Bullet

16. Freestyle

17. Throw Your Hood Up

18. Soldier

19. Pull Up

20. Whos On Top

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates