Cozz is slated to release his Cozz N Effect project Friday (October 3), according to a post on his Instagram.

The Dreamville artist’s 12-cut collection features J. Cole on the remix of “Knock Tha Hustle,” Bas on “I Need That” and Enimal “Western Ave. Slaves.”

The tracklist for Cozz N Effect is as follows, as are Cozz’s Instagram posts about the project.

1. Dreams

2. Come Get It

3. Cody Macc

4. I’m Tha Man

5. Knock Tha Hustle

6. Western Ave. Slaves f. Enimal

7. Murda

8. DKBU (Interlude)

9. LSN f. Free Ackrite

10. I Need That f. Bas

11. Ya Know Dat

12. Knock Tha Hustle (Remix) f. J. Cole

(September 29, 2014)

UPDATE: Cozz N Effect is available below.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates