Big Sean has signed to Jay Z’s Roc Nation, according to a tweet from the company.

“Welcome to the Roc Nation family @BigSean,” Roc Nation tweeted yesterday (September 11).

The Detroit rapper added that he will be releasing new material.

“New music…tomorrow,” he tweeted yesterday.

Today, Big Sean released:

1. “Paradise (Ransom Intro)” (Prod. Mike WiLL-Made It)

2. “I Don’t Fuck With You” f. E-40 (Prod. DJ Mustard, Kanye West, DJ Dahi)

3. “Jit/Juke” (Prod. Nate Fox, Da Internz, L&F)

4. “4th Quarter” (Prod. Key Wane)

Roc Nation’s and Big Sean’s tweets are as follows, as are the four songs Big Sean released today (September 12):

RELATED: Big Sean Dissects “Hall Of Fame,” Says He “Hates Battle Rapping”