Rapper RAWCUS has released his debut mixtape, Plan-G.

The 15-track tape includes the songs “White People Crazy,” “Ain’t Ratchet Enough” and “It Ain’t Shit.” 

In addition to the release, RAWCUS has released a video for “Welcome To My Block.” It is below.

Plan-G is available for download at DatPiff.

The Plan-G cover art, tracklist, and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. It Ain’t Shit

2. Welcome To My Block

3. Ain’t Ratchet Enough

4. Rawcus On TMZ

5. I Got Somethin For Ya

6. They Ain’t This

7. Hot 97 Reaction To White People Crazy

8. White People Crazy

9. Power Like Obama

10. Back To Ballin

11. I Ain’t Takin No Losses

12. Rawcus On BTLS Radio Show

13. Like It Or Not

14. Can Your Friend Come With

15. World Star

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates