OnCue dropped his 12-song Angry Young Man project yesterday (September 4).

Just Blaze executive-produced the project, which also features production from Hudson Mohawke, Dream Kaola, Maki, Brenton Duvall and others.

Produced by Hudson Mohawke and Just Blaze, “So Much Love” was released in August.

Angry Young Man is available for download at DatPiff.

The Angry Young Man cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. Angry Young Man (prod. CJ Luzi & ARW)

2. Don’t Forget Your Coat (prod. Just Blaze & CJ Luzi)

3. So Much Love (prod. Hudson Mohawke & Just Blaze)

4. Stories to Tell (prod. manicanparty, Mike Kuz & ARW)

5. Running (prod. Just Blaze & CJ Luzi)

6. No Way (prod. Maki, Brenton Duvall & Royal)

7. Broken Language (prod. Brenton Duvall)

8. Every Last Dollar (prod. Just Blaze & Terence Ryan)

9. Way Too Far (prod. Maki, Frequency & Just Blaze)

10. Roleplay (prod. Dream Koala & Mike Kuz)

11. A Rolling Stone (prod. manicanparty & Just Blaze)

12. This View From Here (prod. Maki, Nicky Finest & Just Blaze)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates