Diamond District’s March On Washington album is slated to be released October 14 on Mello Music Group

The 14-track collection from Oddisee, yU and Uptown XO is produced and arranged by Oddisee. 

Diamond District premiered the March On Washington single “First Step” on HipHopDX today (August 26). Listen to it here.

HipHopDX is also premiering March On Washington’s tracklist, which is below.

The Washington D.C. trio released its In the Ruff project in 2009. It received four out of five Xs from HipHopDX.

The March On Washington cover art and tracklist are as follows:

01 March On

02 First Step

03 These Bammas

04 The Backup

05 Working Weekends

06 Purveyors of Truth

07 A Part of It All

08 Say What You Mean

09 Ain’t Over

10 Erything

11 You Had To Be There

12 Lost Cause

13 March Off

14 Bonus Flow (Bonus Track)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates