Ras Kass and Apollo Brown have announced their upcoming joint album, Blasphemy. 

The effort is set to feature Pharoahe Monch, Rakaa Iriscience, Royce Da 5’9, Xzibit, Sick Jacken and Slaine, among others. 

The project features “Strawberry,” “Deliver Us From Evil,” “Animal Sacrifice” and “Humble Pi.”

It is set to be released October 28, 2014 on Mello Music Group.

Ras Kass’s Barmageddon, which was released last year, can be heard here

The cover art and tracklist are below.

01. Next Caller
02. How To Kill God
03. H2O (feat. Pharoahe Monch & Rakaa Iriscience)
04. Please Don’t Let Me
05. Strawberry
06. Giraffe Pussy (feat. Royce The 5’9″, Xzibit & Bishop Lamont)
07. Roses (feat. 4Rax)
08. Deliver Us From Evil
09. Too Much of a Good Thing (feat. Larina)
10. Animal Sacrifice
11. Humble Pi
12. 48 Laws Pt. 1
13. Francine
14. Drink Irish (feat. Slaine, Sick Jacken & Sean Price)
15. Bon Voyage

RELATED: Release Dates