Edo.G has announced that his eleventh studio album, After All These Years, is slated for a September 9 release. The Boston rapper’s forthcoming album is slated to feature Chuck D, Camp Lo and Guilty Simpson, as well as production from Pete Rock, 9th Wonder, Marco Polo, Vanderslice and Explizit One. The album’s tracklisting is below.

Edo.G says that After All These years represents his growth. “After All These Years is a combination of what I’ve learned over the last 23 years in Hip Hop, and in life,” Edo.G says in an exclusive statement to HipHopDX. “For me, it has been – and will hopefully continue to be – a springboard to greater things. This record marks what I would call my ‘third career’ in Hip Hop. The first was ED O.G & Da Bulldogs. The second was as a solo artist in the late ‘90s and now with my partner Jamieson Grillo and the launch of our new label, 5th & Union.”

After All These Years will be available digitally, as well as a limited “Orange Crush” colored 2-LP, with a gold-foiled, numbered jacket (only 500 will be made); as a Digipak CD; and as a limited orange-colored cassette.

In March, Edo.G launched a crowd funding campaign via Kickstarter for the project.  

“From the beginning of my career, I have always been about adapting to and conquering the world around me, while being consistent with the quality of my work,” Edo.G says. “With this album, it was time for a different approach to the business side, and it was important for me to give fans a chance to be a part of the process. The support we got for the Kickstarter campaign, which allowed us to bring it out much sooner than we would have if we were funding it independently, was crucial to making it what it is. And it also confirmed to me something very important: that people will always support real hip-hop.”

The After All These Years cover art and tracklist is as follows, as is the video for “16s” and “2 Turntables And A Mic,” as well as the stream of “2 Turntables And A Mic.” 

1. ”2 Turntables & A Mic” (Produced by Pete Rock)

2. ”Back & Forth” feat. King Magnetic (Produced by 9th Wonder)

3. ”The Anthem”

4. ”Make Music” (Produced by Pete Rock)

5. ”16’s” feat. Guilty Simpson (Produced by Explizit One)

6. ”U N I”

7. ”Neva Die (Boom Bap)” )Produced by Marco Polo)

8. ”Love” feat. Camp Lo

9. ”Let Da Horns Blow” feat. Walter Beasley

10. ”Da Beef Goes On” feat. Specialteams (Jaysaun & Slaine)

11. ”Listen” f. G-Dot & Born

12. ”Fight” feat. Chuck D of Public Enemy (Produced by Vanderslice)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates