Travi$ Scott has released Days Before Rodeo, a new free album.

The project features appearances by Young Thug, Big Sean, Rich Homie Quan and Migos.

It’s an 11 song album, with a bonus 12th cut titled “Bacc.” 



While some have wondered if this is a mixtape, Travi$ Scott clarified the project for fans on Twitter.

The effort’s cover art, tracklisting and stream are as follows.

1. Days Before Rodeo: The Prayer
2. Mamcita (Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Young Thug)
3. Quintana Pt. 2
4. Drugs You Should Try It
5. Don’t Play (Feat. Big Sean & The 1975)
6. Skyfall (Feat. Young Thug)
7. Zombies
8. Sloppy Toppy (Feat. Migos & PeeWee Longway)
9. Basement Freestyle
10. Backyard
11. Grey
12. Bacc ** Bonus Track

RELATED: Travi$ Scott Criticizes His BET Cypher Verse