Joey Fatts’ Chipper Jones EP Vol. 3 is available for streaming. 

The project by Joey Fatts features several rappers, including A$AP Rocky, Vince Staples, Aston Matthews and Waka Flocka.

Production on the effort is handled by a myriad of beatsmiths, including Cardo, Twizz The Beat Pro and DJ Dahi.

Joey Fatts is also a producer on the EP. 

Joey’s cover art, tracklist and stream for Chipper Jones EP Vol. 3 are as follows. 

1. Chipper Jones 3 (Prod By Cardo)
2. Tryna Get It (Prod By Eli Myles)
3. Karma (Prod By Twizz The Beat Pro)
4. Do Or Die (Prod By 8th)
5. Gudda Bitch (Prod By J Lbs)
6. Million $ Dreams Feat. Vince Staples (Prod By Joey Fatts)
7. Ended Up Feat. Mansuy (Prod By J Lbs)
8. Paradise Feat. Aston Matthews & Waka Flocka (Prod By Eli Myles)
9. What Mean The World 2 U (Prod By DJ Dahi)
10. Keep It G Pt II Feat. A$AP Rocky (Prod By Cardo)
11. Tookie (Prod By ID Labs) (Bonus)

Stream is available via HNHH.

RELATED: Joey Fatts Details Work With A$AP Rocky, Evidence & Freddie Gibbs