Tyga has announced the release date for his upcoming album, The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty.

Tyga says the album is now scheduled to be released November 18. This came in a Twitter post that the rapper made yesterday (August 6).

In February, Tyga announced that Kanye West was executive producing the album.

“Kanye executive producing that,” Tyga said at the time while speaking with Los Angeles radio station, Power 106’s Yesi Ortiz. “It’s gonna be a crazy album. It’s good to have people like him, [Lil] Wayne, people I grew up on. To be mentored by the greats puts you in that running.”

The cover art, tracklist and album stream for The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty are below:

Tyga The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty
  1. Spitfire
  2. Muh Fucka
  3. Shaka Zulu
  4. God Talk
  5. Hard For You
  6. Down For a Min
  7. Pure Luxury
  8. Wham
  9. Pleazer f. Boosie Badazz
  10. Hollywood Niggaz
  11. 4 My Dawgs f. Lil Wayne
  12. Bloodline

RELATED: Kanye West To Executive Produce Tyga’s “The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty”