Cam’ron has released Volume 2 of his 1st Of The Month series. 

In April, Cam’ron explained what fans could expect from the 1st Of The Month series.

“We just did a digital deal with a company called Empire, so it’ll be released digitally,” he said at the time. “Five songs per month for six months starting June third and a 30-minute episode.”

Nicki Minaj and Jim Jones appear on this edition of the series. 

Volume 2’s cover art, tracklist and EP stream are as follows:

01. Sweetest (ft. Rod Rhaspy) 
02. Lala
03. Soulplane 
04. So Bad (ft. Nicki Minaj and Yummy)
05. C.F.W.U. (CANTF*CKWITHUS) (ft. Jim Jones and Hell Rell)

RELATED: Hip Hop Release Dates