Ces Cru has announced Codename: Ego Stripper, an album set to be released August 5 via Strange Music.

The project is set to feature several acts, including Strange’s Tech N9ne, Murs and Mayday!

“Sound Bite” and “Power Play” are singles slated to be on the 2014 effort.

Last year, Ces Cru released Constant Energy Struggleswhich features “Lotus,” “When Worlds Collide,” and “Juice.” The Constant Energy Struggles album was referred to as “a very solid first outing on a bigger stage,” in its HipHopDX review. 

A trailer for Code Name: Ego Stripper, which features the duo in a studio recording the album, is available below, followed by the album’s cover art. 

RELATED: Ces Cru Run Down Their Favorite Strange Music Moments