Gucci Mane, Young Dolph and Peewee Longway have released the joint Felix Brothers project.  

The 15-cut collection is the latest release in a recent stream of projects from Gucci Mane. He released his Trap House Four album July 4. The 19-cut collection features Chief Keef on “Top In the Trash” and Young Scooter & amp and Fredo Santana on “Jugg House.” 

Last month, Gucci Mane released three projects as part of his World War 3D series.

In August, the rapper also released a mixtape trilogy, World War 3.  

The Felix Brothers cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:

1. El’Choppo (Intro)

2. Felix Brothers

3. South Memphis To Zone 6

4. Contaminated

5. Dead For Real

6. Lean Man

7. Pour Me Up

8. Better Not

9. Still Beatin

10. At Da Jugg House

11. Choppo Vs Felix Brothers

12. Like The Gambinos

13. Sopranos

14. Cheech & Chong

15. Patners (Outro)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates