DJ Paul released his Vegas Nights EDM mixtape today (July 15).  

“It’s mostly EDM with a small amount of Hip Hop, like the new 2 Chainz ‘Flexxin on my Baby Mama’ that we produced right here at Scale-A-Ton Entertainment,” DJ Paul says in an exclusive statement to HipHopDX. “It’s basically a mixtape that gives us the feel that you’re in a Las Vegas or big city club, just in case you were too wasted to remember your actual night in Vegas. It’s loaded with all the current EDM hits, with maybe one fave throwback.”

The 36-track mixtape also features the Memphis rapper-deejay-producer mixing songs from YG (“Who Do You Love”), Three 6 Mafia (“Act A Fool”) and Dr. Dre (“Forgot About Dre”) with EDM selections from Calvin Harris (“Summer”) and TJR & VINAI (“Bounce Generation”), among others.

Last week, DJ Paul announced via HipHopDX that Da Mafia 6ix has set October 31 as the release date of its forthcoming Watch What U Wish album.

DJ Paul also announced last week via HipHopDX Da Mafia 6ix’s The Triple 6ix Massacre Tour, which is slated to kick off July 11 at Club XS in Corpus Christi, Texas and conclude August 29 at LVCS in Las Vegas.

Vegas Nights is available for download at

The Vegas Nights cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

01. DJ Paul – Intro

02. Calvin Harris – Summer 

03. Trentino & Navic – The Wolf Of Wall Street (I Love Drugs)

04. Sidney Samson – Trojan

05. TJR & VINAI – Bounce Generation

06. Ummet Ozcan – Raise Your Hands

07. Afrojack – Ten Feet Tall

08. YG – Who Do You Love

09. We Are Toonz – Drop That Nae Nae (Remix)

10. 2 Chainz – Flexin’ On My Baby Mama

11. Nicky Romero & Nervo – Like Home

12. Twoloud – Big Bang

13. Nicky Romero vs Krewella – Legacy

14. Zedd – Legend Of Zelda

15. Bassjackers & MAKJ – Derp

16. David Guetta & Glowinthedark – Ain’t A Party

17. R3hab & Deorro – Flashlight

18. The Chainsmokers – #Selfie (Botnek Remix)

19. TJR – Come Back Down

20. David Guetta & Showtek – Bad

21. MAKJ & Lil Jon – Let’s Get F*cked Up

22. Three 6 Mafia – Act A Fool vs Jungle DJFNA Bootleg

23. Afrojack – Dynamite

24. Dr Dre – Forgot About Dre (Clips, Ahoy & Hyphee Trap Mix)

25. Lil Jon – Put Your Hood Up

26. Lil Jon – Bend Ova

27. Salva – Drop That Bitch

28. Iggy Azalea – Fancy (DJ Truck Bazooka Bootleg)

29. R3hab & Nervo Ummet Ozcan – Revolution (Vocal Mix)

30. Calvin Harris & Alesso – Under Control

31. Krewella – Live for the Night

32. Krewella – Alive

33. David Guetta & Kaz James – Blast Off

34. Future – Move That Doh (G-Kidd & Benny-B Tremor Bootleg)

35. Armin Van Buuren – Ping Pong (Hardwell Remix)

36. Porter Robinson – Language

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates