7evenThirty has released his The Problem album, which was produced by Gensu Dean.  

On The Problem, 7evenThirty raps about “emotionally and sociologically rich topics,” according to a press release posted on the web site of Mello Music Group, which released the project. 

Among the topics discussed on the album are, “The perils and paranoia associated with our dependence on technology (‘Off the Grid’), the problems facing the next generation (‘Generation Why’),” the site says.

Sean Price, The Problem’s lone guest, appears on the collection’s “Hook Heavy.”

Gensu Dean used an SP-1200 to create the album.

The Problem cover art, tracklist and album stream are as follows, as are the video for “Hook Heavy” and a video of 7evenThirty and Gensu Dean discussing the making of The Problem.

1.Facing The Problem f. Gensu Dean

2.Roach Spray

3.Russian Revolver

4.Foot On The Ground

5.$ Stacks & Body Bags

6.Generation Why

7.Making Of A Vigilante

8.Off The Grid

9.Better Give ‘Em Sumthin’

10.Hook Heavy f. Sean Price

11.The Problem

12. Filthy Rich 

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates