Gucci Mane released his Trap House Four album today (July 4).

The 19-cut collection features Chief Keef on “Top In the Trash” and Young Scooter & amp and Fredo Santana on “Jugg House.” 

Last month, Gucci Mane released three projects as part of his World War 3D series.

In August, the rapper also released a mixtape trilogy, World War 3

The Trap House Four cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:



3.Top In the Trash f. Chief Keef

4.Bet Money

5.She Loves Money

6.Drugs Like You

7.Fuck Niggas

8.Never Had Shit

9.Standing In Line

10.Bigger Picture

11.Dope Love


13.Spit In Yo Face

14.Jugg House f. Young Scooter & amp, Fredo Santana

15.Bum Bum

16.I’m so Numb

17.How We Rockin



RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates