Trey Songz’s new album Trigga, set to be available July 1, is now out as a stream. 

Trigga features Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $ign, Justin Bieber and Juicy J. 

“Smart Phones,” “Foreign,” and “Change Your Mind” are slated to be on the release. 

“This is another dimension of my mind and my emotion,” Trey Songz said according to Rap-Up recently. “It’s vulnerable, but it’s harsh. Trigga‘s a bit unapologetic, a little vulgar sometimes.” 

Trigga’s tracklist and cover art are below, followed by the stream. 

1. “Cake”

2. “Foreign”

3. “Na Na”

4. “Touchin, Lovin” f. Nicki Minaj

5. “Disrespectful” f. Mila J

6. “Dead Wrong” f. Ty Dolla $ign 

7. “All We Do”

8. “Foreign (Remix)” f. Justin Bieber

9. “Late Night” f. Juicy J

10. “SmartPhones”

11. “Yes, No, Maybe”

12. “YAS”

13. “Change Your Mind”

14. “What’s Best For You”

15. “Love Around The World”

16. “I Know (Can’t Get Back)”

17. “Mr. Steal Your Girl” 

RELATED: Trey Songz Arrested For Injuring Woman With Money