Chris Webby released The Checkup mixtape yesterday (June 17).

The mixtape has 10 tracks and includes features from Joe Budden and XXL Freshman Jon Connor, among others.

The Connecticut rapper spoke with HipHop DX in December and said he was planning to drop an album in 2014

The Checkup is available for download at

The Checkup cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

1. Not Like Me

2. Chilly f. Fat Trel

3. Trouble

4. Tread Lightly

5. Good Day f. Jitta on the Track

6. Super Human

7. You Don’t Really Want It f. Jon Connor and Snow Tha Product

8. Screwed Up

9. Dirty

10. Won’t Be Today ft. Joe Budden

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates