Dizzy Wright and Bishop Nehru have released their BrILLiant Youth EP

The project consists of three tracks produced by 9th Wonder.

Dizzy Wright was a XXL Freshman last year and released his State of Mind EP in April

Bishop Nehru released his debut mixtape in 2012 and has worked with MF DOOM

The BrILLiant Youth EP is available for download at Datpiff.com

The BrILLiant Youth EP cover art, tracklist, and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. Wreckin’ Crew ft. Add 2

2. Isolated

3. BrILLiant Youth ft. Big Remo

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates