Twista is set to release his Dark Horse album August 12, according to Best Buy

Among the songs on the forthcoming collection from the Chicago rapper is “It’s Yours,” a selection featuring singer Tia London and produced by longtime collaborator The Legendary Traxster.

Twista has been discussing Dark Horse since at least 2011, when he and Traxster were in Los Angeles working on the project. 

The Dark Horse cover art and tracklist are as follows:

1. The Dark Horse
2. I Am Such a Mobsta
3. Devil’s Angel
4. Beast
5. Getting Paper
6. It’s Yours
7. One More Joog
8. Crisis
9. Burnin
10. Want My Love
11. Nothing Like Me
12. Me and You
13. 6 Rings

(June 13, 2014)

UPDATE: Twista’s Dark Horse album is available for stream at Billboard.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates