They’ve dropped over 50 releases as the Cali crew Living Legends. Now two of the legends, Grouch and Luckyiam have formed CMA, Cool Man Association and are set to drop All Over on December 14. “We’ve been trying to make another album for a few years,” explains Luckyiam.”But we’ve been so busy touring and doing other projects, we just haven’t had time until now. Grouch and I make a good team ’cause stylistically we complement each other really well.”

Guest spots from Del Tha Funkee Homosapian, Brother Ali, SLUG and Murs.

Bay Area update: Rap duo The Frontline finally drop debut Who R You on December 14. Having been regulars on The Wake Up Show hosted by Sway and King Tech, MCs Left and Locksmith really got theirs when they appeared on the first MTV Battle (May 2003) and Locksmith was awarded runner-up. (Some claim he was the crowd favorite.) The album’s single “What It Is” featuring E-A-Ski and CMT was one of the most requested songs in the country on a handful of radio stations.

After releasing One Monkey Don’t Stop No Show without Cee-Lo, Goodie Mob’s Khujo and T-Mo now drop Livin’ Life Like Limberjacks on January 25 without Big Gipp. He is featured on three songs!

Track listing:
1. Revolution
2. Black History
3. Gothic Funk
4. Turn Your Whip w/Big Hustle
5. Puttin On 2Nite
6. Git Hi w/Witchdoctor & Preacher
7. Bet Dat w/Big Gipp
8. Y’all Boywees
9. Superfriends f/Big Gipp
10. Hillbillies w/Witchdoctor
11. Lock n Load w/Witchdoctor
12. Probly Never
13. 24-7-365 w/Big Gipp