Chingy Jackpot Presents released its Fulldekk Fullosiphy mixtape yesterday (May 13).

The 14-track project features verses from the Fulldekk Music Group label. Chingy, Full Dekk’s main act, is joined by M.C, Lil Bit Mr. 9:15, Soulo, Vega and Jus Swift. 

The project is hosted and mixed by DJ Noize. Producers involved in the project include Sham God Tracks, Vega Heartbreak and Swift.

Chingy formed Full Dekk in 2004 while he was still signed to Capitol Records. The St. Louis rapper had platinum success with his 2003 album, Jackpot, and 2004’sPowerballin’.

In a recent interview with VladTV, Chingy discussed how a rumored relationship with a transgender model resulted in the loss of his record deal.

“It goes to show you how many people wanted it to be true,” Chingy said. “That’s what it goes to show you. It goes to show you that that person who nobody knew had that much power to come out and say one negative thing about me and a whole mass of people just instantly took to it. And they didn’t have not one piece of evidence. Not one piece—a clue, nothing. They had nothing. They just had this person’s lie…It actually, it injured my career a little bit. I watched it happen. I lost a deal cause of that…It was said to me. Cause it was so much bad publicity around it…I’ve never been through a sabotage situation like that. And it was so fabricated and false.”

Fulldekk Fullosiphy is available for download at

The Fulldekk Fullosiphy cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. “Intro” f. Chingy Jackpot

2. “Money Disease” f. Chingy Jackpot               

3. “Still” f. Chingy Jackpot

4. “WTF” f. M.C

5. “On The Grind” f. Chingy Jackpot, Lil Bit Mr. 915

6. “All Year Round” f. Chingy Jackpot, Vega, M.C

7. “Interlude” f. Chingy Jackpot

8. “Water To Her Fire” f. Chingy Jackpot, Soulo

9. “Bad Habits” f. Vega

10. “NBA Jam” f. Lil Bit Mr. 915

11. “They Don’t Really Want It” f. Jus Swift

12. “Hello” f. Chingy Jackpot, Soulo

13. “Erase The Pain” f. Soulo

14. “Damn Girl” f. Chingy Jackpot 

RELATED:HipHopDX Release Dates