B Real has released The Medication mixtape. 

The Cypress Hill rapper teamed up with DJ Lenny Ducano to craft the tape, which samples marijuana-themed music such as Luniz “I Got 5 On It” and Dr. Dre’s “Kush.”

The project, sponsored by BRealTV, includes features from Sheiky Barbarino.

B Real recently shared a blunt with Hip Hop personality Bishop Don Juan

As part of the Serial Killers rap group with Xzibit and Demrick, B Real released a mixtape last Halloween, Serial Killers Vol. 1

The 10-track The Medication project is available for free download via DatPiff.

The Medication cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:


1. “Intro (The Medication)”

2. “Come Round Get High”

3. “Five To Roll It Up” f. Sheiky Barbarino

4. “Kush From The Bong”

5. “Stoned Izm”

6. “High On Kush”

7. “Wake Up Light Another”

8. “Blunted With Greenthumb”

9. “Recipe For High Times” f. Sheiky Barbarino

10. Let Me In

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates