Turk has released his Da Real Thugga mixtape EP. The 12-track project features eight original songs and four radio-edited cuts. 

Features on the project include OTF Nunu and Rozay P. Production on the mixtape is handled by Mannie Fresh, Zaytoven and Cassius Jay.

Last month, Turk released the Reflamed mixtape, which includes features from Trae Tha Truth and Project Pat. 

Turk, who was a member of ‘90s group Hot Boy$, recently said that he and Lil Wayne considered signing with Master P before taking a deal with Cash Money Records.

Master P used to put all his artists in houses, give ‘em Rolex watches, buy ‘em Camaros, you know shit that young niggas wanted,” Turk says in an interview with VladTV. “Baby wasn’t givin’ us that. So one day, me and Wayne sitting’ outside like, ‘Man, shit. Let’s go fuck with P. You know he gonna fuck with us. We’re the youngest Hot Boy$.’ We felt like we were better than all them niggas over there anyway. But we didn’t go. It just was us having a conversation…We was seriously wanting to go, but things just started happening for us. We started getting broke off the way how we thought we should.”

Turk was released from prison in October 2012 after being incarcerated for nearly nine years. He was convicted of federal charges of being a felon in possession of a firearm, as well as being a fugitive and using a controlled substance while in possession of a firearm.

Da Real Thugga is available for download at DatPiff.com.

The Da Real Thugga cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. “Da Real Thugga”

2. “BANG” f. Emill & Rozay

3. “Eddie King Jr.”

4. “Rich Nigga” f. Ynto & Emani Da Madewoman

5. “She Wit It” f. Emani Da Madewoman

6. “Trife Living”

7. “Its Been a Minute”

8. “BANG Remix” ft. OTF Nunu & Rozay P

9. “Da Real Thugga” (Radio Edit)

10. “Rich Nigga” (Radio Edit)

11. ”She Wit It” (Radio Edit)

12. “Eddie King Jr ” (Radio Edit)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates