In anticipation of the season premiere of Cartoon Network‘s The Boondocks, Adult Swim linked with DJ Drama, Don Cannon and Trendsetter Sense to drop a compilation mixtape inspired by the animated series. 

The 18-track The Boondocks Mixtape (Season 4) is available for free stream and download below.

Killer Mike flows over a beat from The Alchemist in “The Boonies,” the tape’s lead single. Additional producers include Chuck Inglish, Roscoe Dash and Childish Major.

The tape’s verses are marked by regional diversity, including rhymes from New York’s Troy Ave, Chicago’s Lil Herb and Los Angeles’ Problem.

The fourth and final season of The Boondocks is slated to premiere April 21 and is set to feature an appearance from Lil Wayne.

The Boondocks Mixtape (Season 4) is available for download at

The Boondocks Mixtape (Season 4) cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. “The Boonies” Killer Mike (prod. The Alchemist)

2. “Blanco” Troy Ave (prod. DJ Uneek)

3. “Fat Toney” Two-9 ft. Reese (prod. Chuck Inglish)

4. “Pascals” Earthgang (prod. Unique Weirdooo)

5. “Slangin” Wara (prod. Wara)

6. “Know Shit” Chevy Woods ft. Roscoe Dash (prod. Roscoe Dash)

7. “Rileys Theme” Reese (prod. Slade Da Monsta)

8. “Stunt 101” Anik Khan (prod. Mr Incredible)

9. “Paint a Picture” Skeme (prod. Sean Momberger)

10. “Sometimes” Michael Christmas (prod. Teddy Roxpin)

11. “The City” Jon Connor (prod. DJ Khalil)

12. “GreenGreed” Charlie Red (prod. Charlie Red)

13. “Whatchu Get” Lil Herb (prod. J. Herd)

14. “Same Ole Shit” Childish Major ft. Smoke Dza and Matik Estrada (prod. Childish Major)

15. “Famous” Sean Falyon (prod. BAH)

16. “Talkin Now” Tuki Carter (prod. The Flush)

17. “Keep It Real” Problem ft. Bad Lucc and Casha (prod. Losi)

18. “Ed Wuncler” M Pulse (prod. Keef Boyd and Lyle Leduff)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates