Lil Wyte is scheduled to release his No Sick Days album April 20.  

The rapper’s sixth project features longtime affiliates La Chat and Frayser Boy and production from The Colleagues and DJ Burn One, among others.

“I went into the recording of No Sick Days with the mindset not only to do what makes me happy musically, but also to show fans where I am going in the future,” Lil Wyte says in a press release. “But no matter how I progress, I am never leaving my roots. I was groomed by two of the biggest producers/artists in the industry – DJ Paul and Juicy J – and that will always be a part of who I am.” 

Lil Wyte says that he dedicated the No Sick Days song “Soon You’ll Understand” to his two daughters.

“I am talking to Cali, the youngest,” he says, “and elaborating on the topic further with my oldest, McKenzie, on things we have talked about in person, but I have never put on track for the world to hear.”

The No Sick Days cover art and tracklist are as follows:

01. F@#! a Intro

02. Mighty Mafia – prod. by Stoner

03. Three High – prod. by TTM Beats and Throwed on Da Beat

04. House Party – prod. by Stoner

05. Run Up ft. La Chat – prod. by Gezin

06. SJGR – prod. Austin Chillz

07. Soon You’ll Understand – prod. by Matic Lee

08. Cant Take No Mo ft. Ace – prod. by The Avengerz

09. M.O.E. ft. Big E & Frayser Boy – prod. by Ill Kronik

10. I’m a Hoe – prod. by Stoner

11. Space – prod. by Shawneci 

12. On These Rappers – prod. by Stoner

13. Ride It Like A Rental ft. JellyRoll – prod. by The Colleagues

14. Its 4:20 – prod. by Stoner

15. No Sick Days – prod. by DJ Burn One 

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates