Fat Trel released his Gleesh mixtape today, Tuesday (April 1).

The 15-cut collection features guest appearances from Maybach Music Group labelmates Rick Ross, Wale and Rockie Fresh, among others.

MMG signed Fat Trel and Tracy T to its roster in November. Trel sent out a tweet at the time thanking MMG member Wale for making the deal happen. The emcee had been rumored to be joining the label since at least July 2013.

Gleesh is available for download at Datpiff.com.

The Gleesh cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. “Datz Kool” (Prod. by Boss Major)

2. “How U Feel” (Prod. by Harry Fraud)

3. “Walkin Thru My Hood” (Prod. by Butla Beatz)

4. “Rich As F ck” (Prod. by All Star)

5. “Shoot Remix” f. Rick Ross (Prod. by Young Chop)

6. “In My Bag” f. Wale (Prod. by No Credit)

7. “Fresh” f. Rockie Fresh (Prod. by Sloan Rozart)

8. “Buku Chips” (Prod. by DJ Tree Gotti)

9. “Treez Liquor” f. Rich Hil (Prod. by All Star)

10. “She Fell In Love”

11. “Gotti 4 Real” (Prod. by DJ Tree Gotti)

12. “Thot Street” f. Stalley (Prod. by Sloan)

13. “Real” f. P Wild Boosa (Prod. by Bass Hedz)

14. “What We Doing” f. Tracy T (Prod. by Famous)

15. “Rest In Peace” (Prod. by All Star)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates