After a week that saw releases from YG, Freddie Gibbs and Madlib, and Vince Staples, this week was kicked off with Jay Z and Jay Electronica’sWe Made It” takeover. A blend of old J. Cole & Andre 3000 verses makes up the “Frank Sinatra” blend at #2 on our list, and 50 Cent’s latest Animal Ambition single rounds out the Top 3 (it also appears twice more on the Top 10 as a video and then snippet.)

The rest of the list includes a new unreleased track from Nas Illmatic sessions, Mobb Deep featuring The LOX, and a new video from Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga.

Jay Z & Jay Electronica Take Over Soulja Boy’s “We Made It”

Taking the cue from Drake in 2013, both Jay’s added their own verses to Soulja Boy’s mixtape cut “We Made It” at the top of the week as a surprise for fans. While the collaboration may have been news on its own, Jay Z’s rebuttal to Drake’s Rolling Stone comments on the place of art in Hov’s lyrics gained traction quickly. “Sorry Mrs. Drizzy for so much art talk,” Jay Z seems to rap on the track. “Silly me, rappin’ ’bout shit that I really bought / While these rappers rap about guns that they ain’t shot / And a bunch of other silly shit that they ain’t got.”

The two rappers collaborated previously on the song “Shiny Suit Theory,” the first to be released after Electronica’s signing to the Roc Nation imprint. “All these niggas I got to fight one,” Jay Electronica raps, “All these devils I got to strike some / All these rebels just waitin’ on the war cry / Mama said, “Son, you got to strike drum.”

J. Cole & Andre 3000 Get Remixed

While it features old verses from both rappers, a dug-up Frank Sinatra sampled blend places J. Cole and Andre 3000 on the same track for the first time. With lyrics culled from Cole’s mixtape single “Lights Please,” the track also includes a verse from Andre 3000’s 2008 appearance on John Legend’s album Evolver. “I got you gigglin’ like a piglet,” he raps, “Oh that’s the ticket? / I hope you more like Anita Baker than Robin Givens.”

Earlier this week, HipHopDX reported that the Outkast rapper is reportedly scheduled to collaborate with Soul singer Aretha Franklin on her upcoming album. “I think Andre 2000—is it two or three? 3000 is going to be doing some of the tracks with him,” she said at her recent Birthday party, referencing producer Babyface who is also scheduled to work on the release.

50 Cent Releases “Pilot” Single & Video

With Animal Ambition singles slowly trickling out, this week 50 Cent gave fans the latest single and video to the project. The song, which appears on our list three times—first as the single and followed by the video and snippet, respectively—is also available on iTunes. The track’s video finds 50 moving from the cockpit to the hangar to the club. The Shamtrax produced single is the latest the rapper has released in his planned song-a-week lead up to the mixtape release.

This Week’s Top 10

1. Jay Z & Jay Electronica – “We Made It”

2. J. Cole & Andre 3000 – “Frank Sinatra”

3. 50 Cent – “Pilot”

4. Nas – “I’m A Villan”

5. 50 Cent – “Pilot” [Video]

6. 50 Cent – “Pilot (Snippet)”

7.Mobb Deep f. The LOX – “All A Dream”

8. Chris Brown f. Lil Wayne & Tyga – “Loyal” [Video]

9. 50 Cent f. Yo Gotti – “Don’t Worry About It”

10. Lil Wayne – “Moment”

Last Week’s Top 10

RELATED: 50 Cent Says Jay Z & Drake Beef “Just Getting Started”