Memphis Bleek has released his The Movement 2 mixtape. 

The 14-cut collection features guest appearances from Gina Lee, Peedi Crack and Freeway.

Memphis Bleek recently said that he started Jay Z’s beef with Nas. “When [Bleek’s Nas diss song] ‘Mind Right’ dropped, it popped,” he said. “It did what it did. Nas did another freestyle where he went at Jay, [Beanie Sigel], Freeway, everybody, so he basically opened the floodgate for himself. So once he did that, Hov was like, ‘Don’t worry about it lil bro. I got you,’ and then [he dropped] ‘Takeover’ and here we go.”

The Movement 2 is available for download at

The Movement 2’s cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

01. “It’s For Me”

02. “Thanks I Get”

03. “Never”

04. “Ride With Me”

05. “This Time Around” f. Gina Lee

06. “I’m Fucked Up” f. Peedi Crack

07. “The Sensation” f. Brandon Rossi

08. “R.N.S.” f. Sean Price & Rob Kell

09. “Fucked And Faded”

10. “It’s On You” f. DenRico Copland

11. “Next Move Best Move” f. Freeway

12. “Deep Down Inside”

13. “The Code”

14. “Let The Beat Roc”

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates