Wu Block, which consists of members of Wu-Tang Clan and D-Block, released the cover art for its upcoming project, Wu Block 2, according to several sources, including DDotOmen.

The group also revealed the tracklisting for the project, which is set to include Ghostface Killah, Lox and Cappadonna, among others, according to reports. 

Wu Block released its first album in 2012. The project received 3.5 out of 5 in its HipHopDX review. “From mic to plug, Wu Block is a vintage Rap release only lacking in invention,” HipHopDX said at the time. “Ghost and Sheek have made these songs repeatedly their entire career, only this time they created them together. And that’s all right.”

1. “Cappa Wu Block” f. Cappadonna

2. “Wu Block Biznez” f. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch

3. “Big Money” f. Ghostace Killah & Sheek Louch

4. “Guns on Em” f. Sheek Louch

5. “Ain’t Coming From Class” f. Solomon Childs & Sheek Louch

6. “Wanted Dead Or Alive” f. Cappadonna & Solomon Childs

7. “Put Ya Hands Up” f. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch

8. “South Beach” f. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch

9. “Die Tonight” f. Sheek Louch & Styles P

10. “Aura” f. Killah Priest, Masta Killa & Ghostface Killah

11. “Drivin Round” f. Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah, Masta killa & GZA

12. “Do U Like It” f. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch

13. “Come Get Some” f.Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch

14. “Throw It Up” f. Sheek Louch

(March 22, 2014)

UPDATE: A Greenstreets Entertainment representative has issued the following statement to HipHopDX regarding Wu Block 2’s cover art and tracklisting. 

“We weren’t ready to make an announcement,” the representative says in an exclusive statement to HipHopDX. “The distributor jumped the gun. That art and tracklist was for discussion purposes [and] not official.”

The representative says the label is “prob[ably]” set to make an official announcement regarding this project next week. 

RELATED: Wu-Tang Clan & D-Block – Wu Block