Aston Matthews released his Aston 3:16 mixtape yesterday (March 16). 

The 19-cut mixtape features tracks with Joey Fatts, A$AP Ferg, Bodega Bamz and others. 

The project also features production from Alchemist, Evidence and Joey Fatts.

Check out the mixtape trailer here

Aston 3:16 is available for download at

The Aston 3:16 cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows: 

01. “Praey” (Prod. by Joey Fatts)

02. “Like This” (Prod. by Joey Fatts & Tanboy Luka)

03. “Perico” f. Joey Fatts (Prod. by DJ Khalil & Futuristiks)

04. “Coco” (Prod. by Robbie Anthem & V Don)

05. “Lullaby” f. A$AP Ferg (Prod. by A-1 Fly)

06. “Worka” f. 100s (Prod. by Joey Fatts)

07. “Initiation” f. Marz Lovejoy (Prod. by Eli Myles)  

08. “Money, Mackin’, Murda X” (Prod. by Alchemist)

09. “What You Need” (Prod. by Jay Curry)

10. “What’s My Name” (Prod. by Mordeci)

11. “Latino Heat Pt. 2” f. Bodega Bamz (Prod. by Frankie Piff)

12. “TLC” f. Flatbush Zombies & Action Bronson (Prod. by V Don)

13. “Fiji” (Prod. by Chucky Beatz)

14. “Zan Zilla (Skit)” (Prod. by Yog$)

15. “TTG” f. Ab-Soul (Prod. by Jay Curry)

16. “Chapo” f. Vince Staples (Prod. by HNIC)

17. “Exitus” (Prod. by Joey Fatts)

18. “Mack 11” (Prod. by Evidence)

19. “Plottin” f. Vince Staples (Prod. by Evidence)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates