Hot Boy Turk released his Reflamed mixtape today (March 4). 

The 20-cut collection, hosted by DJ Hektik, features tracks with Jeezy, Rich Homie Quan, Trae Tha Truth and Project Pat, among others.

In August, Turk reunited with his former labelmates when Cash Money Records’ Bryan “Birdman” Williams and Ronald “Slim” Williams were honored as 2013’s BMI Icon Award recipients at the BMI R&B/Hip Hop Awards, which were held at the Manhattan Center in New York City.

Birdman and Slim were honored because of their as founders of Cash Money Records. DJ Khaled, Mystikal, Future, Ace Hood, Turk, Mannie Fresh and Juvenile were among the artists who participated in the tribute. 

Reflamed is available for download at

The Reflamed cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows: 


01. “Flexing-JDMG” 

02. “They Trippin’” f. Quick, Badd Azz & Trae Tha Truth 

03. “The Come Up” f. JD & Migo

04. “Problems” f. Big Bank Black

05. “Street Grind” f. Big Jigg

06. “Guerilla In The Hood” 

07. “Get Ur Mind Rite” f. Young Ready

08. “Bang” f. Rozay P

09. “Blood First” f. Project Pat

10. “La Familia” f. KK

11. “Chasin’ Endz” f. Bo Deal

12. “Start A Riot” f. YNTO 

13. “Loco” f. Calico Jonez

14. “Shooters” f. Frenchie & Babyface Nelsun 

15. “I Don’t Give A F*ck” f. Big Wayne & Badd Azz

16. “Pay Da Rent”  f. Jeezy

17. “Out Da Ghetto” f. 2Wop

18. “Tipping” f. Fulla 305 

19. “Juice” f. TWayne

20. “Ain’t Yours” f. Money & Rich Homie Quan

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates