Shortly after releasing her The New Classic Tour dates, Iggy Azalea has revealed the cover art for her upcoming The New Classic album. 

The project has been discussed often by Azalea. In April 2012, the rapper explained the album title. “I think that people think of classic and they think of, like, a Nas record or a Jay Z record or The Chronic,” Azalea said at the time. “What makes something classic is when you hear it and you have that moment that is a time capsule, and you can remember what you were doing…When I say The New Classic, I just want to make records that give you that moment for fans that they can remember where they were when they heard it.” 

In 2013, Azalea released an image that many believed was a tracklisting for the upcoming album

(February 25, 2014)

UPDATE: Iggy Azalea has released the tracklisting for her upcoming album, The New Classic, a project set to feature T.I. and Rita Ora, among others. The project is set to be released April 15, according to 2DopeBoyz

1. Walk The Line
2. Don’t Need Y’all
3. 100 f. Watch The Duck
4. Change Your Life f. T.I.
5. Fancy f. Charli XCX
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow f. Rita Ora
11. Lady Patra f. Mavado
12. Fuck Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin’

UPDATE #2: Album snippets for Iggy Azalea’s The New Classic have been released. They are below.

(April 10, 2014)

UPDATE: Iggy Azalea’s The New Classic is available as a stream below.  

RELATED: Iggy Azalea “The New Classic Tour” Dates