Smoke DZA has released his Dream.ZONE.Achieve mixtape cover and tracklist, according to

The 21-cut mixtape features tracks with Cam’ron, Joey Bada$$ and Ab-Soul, among others. 

Smoke DZA‘s forthcoming project also features production from Pete Rock, Cardo and Ski Beatz, among others.

Dream.ZONE.Achieve is set to be available for download April 1.

The Dream.ZONE.Achieve cover art and tracklist is as follows: 

Act 1: Dream

01. “Dream” (Produced by V-Don) 

02. “Count Me In” (Produced by Lee Bannon) 

03. “Ghost Of Dipset” f. Cam’Ron (Produced by King Thelonious)

04. “City Of Dreams” (Produced by Buda Da Future & Grandz Muzik)

05. “Jigga Flow” f. NymLo (Produced by Ski Beatz)

06. “Fhvt BVsturd” f. Joey Bada$$ (Produced by kirk Knight) 

07. “9eleven” (Produced by 183rd)


Act 2: Zone

08. “Pull Your Skirt Down (Interlude)”

09. “Hearses” f. Ab-Soul (Produced by DJ Dahi)

10. “I Don’t Know” f. Kobe (Produced by Harry Fraud)

11. “Zone” f. CJ Fly (Produced by 6th Sense)

12. “Legends In The Making (Ashtray pt. 2)” f. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy (Produced by Harry Fraud)

13. “Pass Off f. Ty Dolla & Bluntsmoker (Produced by Cardo)

14. “Robin Givens” f. BJ The Chicago Kid (Produced by V-Don) 


Act 3: Achieve

15. “It Ain’t About The Money (Interlude)” 

16. “Errthang Valid” (Produced by Jalil Beats)

17. “Tropicana Roses” (Produced by DJ Dahi)

18. “Maybe” (Produced by Sean C & LV) 

19. “Puzzle Of life” (Produced by V-Don)

20. “Black Independence” f. J Ivy (Produced by 183rd)

21. “Achieve) (Produced by Pete Rock)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates