Miloh Smith released her Pulp Fiction mixtape today (February 5).

The 12 track project features guest Cyhi The Prynce, Jace, Wavy Wallace, Brandon Rossi, Go Ricky Go! and Marian Mereba.

Last year, the Atlanta emcee released her Suite 404project.

Pulp Fiction is available for download at

Miloh Smith’s Pulp Fiction cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

1. “6:30 AM (Intro)” (Produced by Big Jerm)

2. “Revolver” (Produced by Jordan Lewis)

3. “VHS Tapes” f. Jace (Produced by Wavy Wallace)

4. “Mr. Wallace” f. Wavy Wallace (Produced by Wavy Wallace)

5. “Intexication” (Produced by ForteBowie)

6. “White” (Produced by Childish Major)

7. “Starz” f. Brandon Rossi (Produced by Justin Rose)

8. “Come Alive” f. Go Ricky Go! (Produced by Jordan Ware)

9. “Church” f. Cyhi The Prynce & Marian Mereba (Produced by 808 Blake)

10. “Extra” (Produced by Walt Live)

11. “Never Coming Down” (Produced by Stroud)

12. “Pride (Outro)”

RELATED:HipHopDX Release Dates