Curren$y tweeted today (February 5) about the upcoming release of his The Drive In Theatre project.

“Imma drop it on valentines day… Cuz I love y’all …. #thedriveintheatre,” Curren$y’s tweet said.

In October, Curren$y and Pitchfork released the 20-minute Jetflix documentary.

The Drive In Theatre cover art and Curren$y’s tweet from today are as follows:


(February 5)

UPDATE: Curren$y has released the tracklist for The Drive In Theatre, according to XXL.

The mixtape will be available at today (February 14). Also available for download at the site will be the rapper’s “The Drive In Theatre Bundle,” a package that includes the mixtape, a new music video, The Drive In Theatre documentary, the mixtape’s cover art, copies of Curren$y’s handwritten lyric sheets and a discount on Jet Life apparel.

The Drive In Theatre tracklisting is as follows:

1. “Introduction” (Produced by Thelonious Martin)

2. “Godfather 4” f. Action Bronson (Produced by Nesby Phips)

3. “Stove Top” (Produced by Cookin’ Soul)

4. “Vintage Vineyard” (Produced by Thelonious Martin)

5. “Stolen” (Produced by Thelonious Martin)

6. “$ Migrane” f. Le$ (Produced by Cardo & Young Exclu$ive)

7. “E.T.” f. B-Real (Produced by Thelonious Martin)

8. “Grew Up In This” f. Young Roddy & Freddie Gibbs (Produced by Thelonious Martin)

9. “M.P.R” (Produced by Thelonious Martin)

10. “10 G’s” (Produced by Cardo)

11. “El Camino” f. Mary Gold (Produced by Kariu)

12. “Hi Top Whites” (Produced by Thelonious Martin)

13. “Fo” (Produced by Cardo & Young Exclusive)

14. “The Usual Suspects” f. Smoke DZA, Fiend & Cornerboy P (Produced by 183rd)

(February 14)

UPDATE #2: Curren$y has released The Drive In Theatre download and mixtape stream. The mixtape is available for download at It is available for stream below.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates