Grieves announced today (February 5) that his upcoming album, Winter & The Wolves, is set to be released March 25 through Rhymesayers Entertainment. 

Winter & The Wolves is the Seattle emcee’s fourth studio album. It was crafted along with B. Lewis, who also appears as a guest on “Over You” and “How’s It Gonna Be,” two of the 14 songs on the album. 

In 2011, Grieves released Together/Apart, his Rhymesayers Entertainment debut album. 

Grieves’ Winter & The Wolves cover art and tracklist are below.

1. “Rain Damage”
2. “Whoa Is Me”
3. “Over You” f. B. Lewis
4. “Serpents”
5. “Breath of Air”
6. “Astronauts” f. Slug of Atmosphere
7. “Autumn”
8. “How’s It Gonna Go” f. B. Lewis
9. “Recluse”
10. “Like Child”
11. “Long One”
12. “Kidding Me”
13. “Shreds”
14. “Smoke In The Night”

“Shreds” is the album’s first single and can be heard below.

RELATED: Underground Report – Sage Francis & Grieves [Feature]