Dag Savage has released the stream for its E&J album, which is slated to be released tomorrow (February 4) via Exile’s Dirty Science imprint.

The duo, which features rapper Johaz and producer Exile, features 16 selections on E&J, which is produced by Exile.

Johaz was named one of HipHopDX’s “Top Artists To Watch For In 2013.”

Among the guests featured on E&J are Blu, Fashawn and Ras Kass.

The E&J cover art, tracklist and album stream are as follows:

1. “The Beginning”

2. “For Old Time’s Sake”

3. “Twilight”

4. “Bad Trip” f. ADAD & Sahtyre

5. “Drugs” f. Coss and Choosey

6. “Don’t Stop” f. Blu

7. “Van Gogh” f. Choosey

8. “Cali Dreamin” f. Fashawn, Coss and Tiombe Lockhart

9. “Pay Me” f. Med & Ras Kass

10. “Milk Box (Remix”

11. “LL Cool J”

12. “Wine & Cheese” f. Jimetta Rose

13. “Darlin” f. Choosey

14. “The Hurt”

15. “When It Rains” f. Aloe Blacc

16. “Outro”

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates