J. Cole has released Revenge of the Dreamers, a project that he’s referred to as “a celebration.”

The project is likely said to be a “celebration” because it follows an announcement that J. Cole’sDreamville imprint has signed a deal with Interscope.

Revenge of the Dreamers features Omen, Bas and KQuick. 

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Joie Manda, Interscope’s president of urban music, spoke about the Dreamville partnership. 

“Dreamville celebrates the sort of grass roots, out-of-the-box approach to connecting artists to their fans that can help move the music industry into the future,” Manda said in a statement, as per Complex. “We are very pleased to welcome Dreamville into the Interscope family.”

1. J.Cole – “Lil Niggaz (Snippet)”
2. Bas – “Golden Goals”
3. Omen – “Motion Picture”
4. Bas – “Lit” (feat. J. Cole & KQuick)
5. J.Cole – “Revenge of the Dreamers”
6. Bas – “Ceelo With the G’s”
7. Omen – “Henny Flow”
8. J.Cole – “Blowin Smoke”
9. J.Cole – “Bitchez” (feat. Bas & Omen)
10. Treasure Davis – “May The Bitter Man Win” (feat. J.Cole)
11. J.Cole – “Crooked Smile” (Original)

RELATED:J. Cole Announces Dreamville Partnership With Interscope