Prince Po & Oh No have announced that they will release their Animal Serum album February 4.

The 14-cut collection features Prince Po collaborating with Organized Konfusion partner Pharoahe Monch and “Fudge Pudge” guest O.C. on “Smash.”

Other guests on the album include Saafir and Rockness Monsta, who appear on “U Already,” and Sadat X, who is featured on “Wavy.”

Prince Po & Oh No have posted the Animal Serum song “Toxic,” which is available for stream below.

The Animal Serum cover art and tracklist are as follows:

1. “Lamina Mures Intro”

2. “Machine Rages”

3. “U Already” (ft. Saafir and Rockness Monsta)

4. “Keep Reachin”

5. “1st Word To What Was Last Said”

6. “Where U Eat”

7. “Smash” (ft. O.C. and Pharoahe Monch)

8. “Visionz”

9. “Wavy” (ft. Sadat X)

10. “Toxic” (ft. Oh No)

11. “Bearz” (ft. Roc C)

12. “U”

13. “Starflyer Milez”

14. “Givitup”

(January 21)

UPDATE: Prince Po & Oh No’s Animal Serum is now available for stream on Spotify and below.

RELATED: DJ Doom f. Large Professor and Prince Po “Classic Hip-Hop” [Singles]