Mitchy Slick is slated to release his Call of Duty – South East Edition mixtape Monday (January 13). 

The collection’s first single is “All Star,” which also features Wrong Kind Records labelmates Sean Deez and Woodgrane. The clip for “All Star” is scheduled to be released later this week.

Other artists featured on Mitchy Slick‘s Call of Duty – South East Edition include Krondon and Menace.

“All Star” is available for stream below.

In October, Mitchy Slick delivered a Hollywood Freestyle, which can be viewed below.

The Call of Duty – South East Edition cover art is below.

(January 8)

UPDATE: Mitchy Slick released his Call of Duty – South East Edition mixtape yesterday (January 13).

The mixtape is available for download at

The tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. “Klack Back”

2. “Coulda Been You” (f. Compton Menace)

3. “F*cked In The Game” (f. Mac-90 & V8)

4. “Power”

5. “She A Rider”

6. “Get Away” (f. Krondon)

7. “AllStar” (f. Sean Deez & Woodgrane)

8. “Back To The Basics” (f. Pablo tha Capo & King Trub)”

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates