Top Dawg Entertainment’s Chief Executive Officer, Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, has announced that the label is set to release six albums in 2014. 

Tiffith, who runs the imprint, whose roster includes Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q and Ab-Soul, made this announcement via Twitter, saying that the label “ran 2013” despite not releasing an album this year. 

Tiffith’s tweet can be viewed below.

TDE has confirmed that ScHoolboy Q’s Oxymoron is slated to be released February 25, an announcement that was made earlier this month.  

No other official confirmation has been made regarding TDE album releases. 

In October, Ab-Soul spoke about finalizing a new album. Although the project was initially believed to be titled Black Lip Pastor, the TDE emcee has said that the upcoming album has no confirmed name. A release date has yet to be announced for this collection, but it’s likely one of the six releases Top Dawg referenced in his Twitter announcement.  

Speculation is that TDE plans to release an album by every member of its roster in 2014, since the company features six artists, including ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, SZA and Isaiah Rashad. Another option may lie in a Black Hippy album, which has been discussed for years.  

RELATED: Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith Compares TDE To Death Row Records