Lox has released an iTunes exclusive EP, The Trinity, without pre-release promotion and without a publicized release date.

The Trinity is an EP that consists of four selections, including “Faded,” “Talk About It,” “Love Me Or Leave Me Alone” and “Three Kings.”

Tyler Woods and Dyce Payne are the guest appearances on the project, which is available for $3.96 as a D-Block release via iTunes. The set’s tracks are also available for individual purchase at $.99 each.

The tracklist for the project can be found below. 

1. “Faded” (f. Tyler Woods)
2. “Talk About It”
3. “Love Me Or Leave Me Alone”
4. “Three Kings” (f. Dyce Payne)

(December 19)

UPDATE: Lox’s The Trinity EP is available to stream via Spotify.

RELATED: Swizz Beatz And DJ Khaled To Executive Produce New L.O.X. Album