Rockie Fresh & Casey Veggies released their Fresh Veggies mixtape today (December 16). 

The 10-cut project features guest appearances from Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign and Kirko Bangz, as well as production from Hit-Boy.

In January, Rockie Fresh and Casey Veggies are slated to performed free live shows in New York City, Los Angeles and Chicago to support the project’s release.

The concert dates are as follows:

01.03  Brooklyn, NY  Secret Location
01.04  Chicago, IL  Lincoln Hall
01.07  Los Angeles, CA  Echoplex

Fresh Veggies is available for download at

The Fresh Veggies cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows.

1. “Fresh Veggies” (Produced by Lunice)

2. “Celebrating Life / Interlude” (Produced by Rob Holladay)

3. “You Would Too” f. Overdoz (Produced by Uncle Dave)

4. “I Been Workin'” (Produced by Hit-Boy & Haze Banga)

5. “Sacrifice” (Produced by Ray Reel)

6. “All That” f. Juicy J & Ty Dolla $ign (Produced by Leken Taylor)

7. “Perception” (Produced by Jahlil Beats) / “Love All Around Me” f. Kirko Bangz (Produced by Sound Mob)

8. “Circle” f. Hit-Boy (Produced by Hit-Boy)

9. “Aladdin” (Produced by Uncle Dave)

10. “The World” (Produced by Branchez)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates