Tyga released his Well Done IV mixtape today (December 9). The fourth installment to his Well Done mixtape series features 14 tracks and guest appearances from Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Fabolous, Pusha T, French Montana and more. 

Tyga recently shot a video for his latest single, “Wait For A Minute,” a collaboration with Justin Beiber. 

Tyga’s fourth album, The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty, is slated to be released spring of next year. 

Well Done IV is available for download at DatPiff.com.

The Well Done IV cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows.

1. “Word On Street”

2. “Bang Out”

3. “Back 2 Basics”

4. “Good Day” f. Lil Wayne & Meek Mill

5. “Young Kobe”

6. “Day One”

7. “Maniac” f. Fabolous

8. “Pressed” f. Honey Cocaine

9. “When To Stop” f. Chris Brown

10. “The Letter” f. Esty

11. “Wake Up In It” f. French Montana, Mally Mall & Sean Kingston

12. “Versace Versace”

13. “Jordan” f. Migos & Rich The Kid

14. “Throw It Up”

RELATED:HipHopDX Release Dates